We get it. You’d like to know if we’re really as good as we say we are?

The fact that some of PerthWeb’s clients have been with us more than 20 years kind of says it all. We must be doing something right!

We’d like to think that if you rang any of our clients they would provide positive feedback on our strengths such as our client service, our efforts to understand their business and objectives, our great designs, the quality of our website builds, and our fantastic follow up support. But even more importantly, that our websites are meeting their objectives, be it generating more sales opportunities or online sales, and are making a real difference to the growth of their business.

To save you time, below we have included some genuine recent testimonials from a number of our clients. See what they say about working with us, and then please do get in touch. We’d love the chance to talk about your business and to deliver you a first-class website that delivers for your organisation!

vince garcia
vince garcia
September 8, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been using Alister from Perthweb to upgrade & develop my website. The knowledge, patience & understanding that he has, surpasses any other company consultant that I have used over time. It is fantastic to use a local company who is easily contactable & responsive. They take the time to explain & suggest solutions to all website issues. I highly recommend Perthweb for all things with websites. If I could give more than a five star rating I would. Thank you Alister & Matt 10/10
Paul
Paul
August 24, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge thanks to Matt and the Perth Web team for their exceptional support! They expertly help resolve a Google Ads issue that was holding us back. Highly recommend. Thanks again!
Private
Private
May 22, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience dealing with Matt Price at Perth Web (not to be confused with Perth Wed Design PWD) was top notch. Mostly stuck to timeline bar a few teething issues which is expected for my old workplace corporate website, always replied to queries and delivered exactly what I expected, at a reasonable price. If I need another website developed in future employment, I'd definitely contact him and his team again.
Tess Dillon
Tess Dillon
October 18, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I found the whole website creation process to be really smooth with an extremely communicative team available to answer any questions. I was very happy with the graphic options they provided during the process and am also very happy with the end result of my website, logo and digital designs. Would definitely recommend PerthWeb.
Aśka ​
Aśka ​
August 12, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It was an absolute joy to work with the PerthWeb team on my website revamp. The final product is exactly what I wanted, and more. I couldn't be more pleased! Great service, fully professional team, local support, and all that for a great price. Highly recommended!
James Hogan
James Hogan
June 28, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Was a great company to work with and were easy to bounce ideas back and forth with to ensure not only that we got the final product we wanted, but one that was functional and effective.
Shannon Laidler
Shannon Laidler
June 15, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The team really understood our brief and our website is exactly what we were looking for. The team were great to work with, really friendly and professional. Excellent experience and absolute value for money. Thanks guys!
Motown Auto
Motown Auto
June 2, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
PerthWeb designed and built our new website and we are extremely happy with it. They nailed the brief and the team's professionalism and ongoing support have been second to none. Highly recommend PerthWeb.
Hans Boehm (german4john)
Hans Boehm (german4john)
October 18, 2020.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always helpful and service to notch
Kate Reilly
Kate Reilly
August 11, 2020.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoyed working with Clare to produce a website we can be proud of. Clare listened carefully to what we were trying to portray and totally delivered. We love the result and couldn't be happier. Kate Reilly, Dunsborough Turf Management
Professionalism, Care & Attention

“We are thrilled with the professionalism, care and attention provided by PerthWeb, which is why we have been with them from the very start of our online business! Their staff are on the ball, and are able to translate our needs through the web design process, to create an online system that works for us and our customers.“

Alice Duarte
Director, Bagworld

Saves me so much time

“It’s fantastic having the new site up.  It saves me so much time being able to just send links to clients instead of quoting by email.”

Finlay Alexander
Director, Elite Gym Hire

Very Happy

“Just like to say a big thank you for everything you have done for us. I’m very happy with the website.”

Buddy Khouri
Director, Superlift Garage Door Openers

Very Rewarding

“I could not thank the staff enough at PerthWeb. A very professional team to work with and alongside the whole time they were designing our website. It has boosted our work into the future and also has been very rewarding for my company – all clients that need our work done, we just send them to our web page.

A big thanks again PerthWeb.”

Gary Sheen
Owner/Director, Totally Recommended Painting Service

I Love It!

“I am over the moon – I LOVE it! Can’t believe how easy it was to work with your company – will definitely be recommending PerthWeb.“

Kathryn Allia
Owner, Ocean Keys Book Exchange

Easy to work with

“Thanks so much for the awesome job you and your team have done! It was so easy to work with you, your patience with me, the many changes, advice and efficiency was outstanding.”

Lyn Varty
Manager/Counsellor, 
Connections Counselling